Updated Relationships, Assessment, Live Videos on April 21, 2020 at 8:49am EDT

Live videos

Educators and companies are sharing live videos every day to equip others. On this page, you'll find a wide variety of live videos. Sign up and learn!

FEATURED UPCOMING LIVE VIDEOS

Video subject

Creator

Time/Date

Link

Link

HyperDocs: Remote Learning GOLD

Lisa Highfill (HyperDocs)

Tue 4/21
1:00pm EDT
10:00am PDT

But I Prefer a Book: Content in a Digital World

Michele Eaton (ISTE)

Tue 4/21
1:00pm EDT
10:00am PDT

Teams, OneNote & Flipgrid for Remote Learning

Alberto and Mario Herraez #eTwinz

Tue 4/21
6:00pm EDT
3:00pm PDT

School Community,
Well-Being, SEL

Mark Sparvell and Kristi Kelly (Microsoft)

Wed 4/22
6:00pm EDT
3:00pm PDT

Emergency Remote Teaching
Conference

Learning Revolution

Wed 4/22
All day
Various times

Cell

Strategies for Powerful Remote Learning

Pooja Agarwal PhD and Matt MIller

Thursday 4/23
11:00am EDT
8:00am PDT

Make the Most of Your HyperDocs

Lisa Highfill (HyperDocs)

Thursday 4/23
Noon EDT
9:00am PDT

Microsoft EDU + Pear Deck for Remote Learning

Mike Tholfsen (Microsoft)

Thursday 4/23
5:00pm EDT
2:00pm PDT

Distance Learning Interview

Alan November

Monday 4/27
6:00pm EDT
3:00pm PDT

Link coming soon

FIND OTHER UPCOMING LIVE VIDEOS